Board of Directors

A 15 member Board of Directors is elected by the members governs the CTGBC. Our Board is comprised of a diverse background that include State of Connecticut officials, private industry executives, leading A&E professionals, and concerned citizens interested in promoting high performance green buildings.

CTGBC Committees:

All committees and contact information is located on our CTGBC Committees page.

The council's current bylaws (Adobe Acrobat format)
The council's strategic plan, February 2016 (Adobe Acrobat format)
Archived Board Meeting Minutes

Chair

Brian Dwyer

e-mail: brian.dwyer@carrier.utc.com

Vice Chair

Wayne Cobleigh

e-mail: wayne.cobleigh@gza.com

Treasurer

Robert O'Meara

Whiting-Turner
e-mail: robert.omeara@whiting-turner.com

Secretary

Ross G. Spiegel

e-mail: rspiegel@slamcoll.com

Board Member

Marta Bouchard

Atelier Ten
e-mail: marta.bouchard@atelierten.com

Board Member

Wayne Cobleigh

e-mail: wayne.cobleigh@gza.com

Board Member

Kristen Coperine

Green Thread Consulting
e-mail: kristen.coperine@gmail.com

Board Member

Caroline DiDomenico

e-mail: caroline.didomenico@eversource.com

Board Member

Sheri Dieso, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CPHC, GGP

Bryant Dieso LLC
e-mail: sheridieso@yahoo.com

Board Member

Julia Dumaine

CT Bureau of Energy and Tech. Policy
e-mail: julia.dumaine@ct.gov

Board Member

Brian Dwyer

e-mail: brian.dwyer@carrier.utc.com

Board Member

Melissa Kops

Pirie Associates Achitects
e-mail: design.officinalis@gmail.com

Board Member

Leon Levine

Ecothink Group
e-mail: leon@ecothinkgroup.com

Board Member

Pat McDonnell

United Illuminating
e-mail: Pat.McDonnell@uinet.com

Board Member

Tom Nichols

4 Elements Group
e-mail: tnichols@4elementsgroup.com

Board Member

Robert O'Meara

Whiting-Turner
e-mail: robert.omeara@whiting-turner.com

Board Member

Katie Roden Symonds

Centerbrook Architects
e-mail: ksymonds@centerbrook.com

Board Member

Ross G. Spiegel

e-mail: rspiegel@slamcoll.com